Goals For Headstart

One more day.  ONE MORE DAY.

One more day and the Aion headstart gets underway.  Finally, I will play a character that means something.  A character that won’t get wiped in a few weeks.  I am excited.

The time has finally come and, believe me, it couldn’t have come any slower.  Head Start LogoI am ready to begin the long trek to 50 and have a lot of fun along the way.  But, every journey begins with a few small steps and I have set for myself a couple of goals for the 2 days of headstart.  They are fairly easily attainable but should keep me busy all the way up to release.

  • Main character (Ahira, Cleric) up to level 25.
  • Ahira’s chosen crafting skills at a level commiserate with his level.
  • Ahira involved in at least one big PvP fight.
  • Multiple grouping experiences in the Elite areas.
  • Begin to create a good name for myself on Lumiel, both as a Healer and as a helpful part of the community.
  • Beer.  Consume lots and lots of beer.

That’s it.  Attaining level 25 might be tough, depending on how much I get to play, but I think it’s doable.  The most important goal for me is the next to the last one.  I think Havok made a great decision in rolling on Lumiel.  It seems to be a fantastic community and I would like to help foster that along if I can.  The community can make or break a MMO faster than anything save broken content and it is nice to have found such a great community as what we have found on Lumiel.

ONE MORE DAY.

3 Responses

  1. Can’t wait to start playing with you and Havok. It is going to be a blast.

  2. Rolling Asmo on Lumiel with friends myself.

    I luvz me some cleric, may see ya around. 🙂

  3. Level 25 in two days?! Wow. Is that even possible? I am ready to roll with a character on Lumiel ( Asmo side of course) and if there is room I will try to get in on Havok. Happy hunting everyone!

Leave a Reply

