Now This Is Funny!

So, a few weeks ago I had a post on my blog about the Aion Collector’s Edition.  In that post I passingly mentioned Joan Rivers.  It was a small mention and included a small picture of her.  After the post I forgot all about having it on there.

So, yesterday and today, while looking at my blog stats, I noticed something funny.  For those of you who have never used WordPress, there is an area that tells you how people found your blog, including the Google searches used to find it.  Under that section this is what I am now seeing:

joan rivers2So, 24 people so far today have found my blog by searching on Google for Joan Rivers.  Hmm, I bet they were surprised!

3 Responses

  1. Lol, nice. Tags ftw.

  2. I did a post that had a picture of “Spider Chick” on my blog, I purposely took it down because that’s what people ended up ‘searching’ for. I understand the awkwardness all too well.

  3. Even more surprising is that people are searching Google for Joan Rivers.

Leave a Reply

