May I Direct your Attention to the Icon on the Right?

With the help of Syrana from Sideshow and Syrana, I have added a Feedburner Feed to Aionic Thoughts.  You can use this to subscribe to the Aionic Thoughts feed, using Gmail or any other reader you use.  Being new to this whole blog thing, I thank Syrana for her kind assistance!

If you find the blog interesting or just like to read it for a good laugh, please subscribe for instant updates!

Again, thanks to Syrana and all of you fine folks who read my humble blog!!

3 Responses

  1. Awesome to discover an Aion blog. I found you via Samodean, I’ve been trying to keep an eye out but I’m glad I finally found one. I really enjoy your posts about the PvP in Aion and comparing/contrasting with WAR.

    Definitely a new subscriber.

  2. Syr’s good people. Just don’t tell her I said that. =p

    Glad to see the blog coming together.

Leave a Reply

